• Sh. Yash Garg (IAS) Ld.Deputy Commissioner -cum- Chairman,2009 Batch of IAS. Joined as Deputy Commissioner,Rohtak Dist.,on 3rd November 2017,till date.

    Sh. Yash Garg

  • Sh. Rajesh Sehgal an eniment lawyer and OSD-cum-Secretary of Model Education Society. President of Hindu College too.

    Sh. Rajesh Sehgal

  • Sh. Ram Avtar Gupta is an industrialist by Profession from 1972. Life member of Model Education Society Rohtak since 1991 and Vice-President of Model Education Society since 2007.

    Sh. Ram Avtar Gupta

  • Joined Model School in 1981.Pioneer Principal of Model School Sec-4 since 2010. Awarded Best Teacher's Award in 2007 & Conferred Best Principal Award in 2015 by Governor (HP) .Life Time Achievement Award in 2016 by Model Edu. Society.

    Smt. Vijay Balhara

Photo Gallery

Alumni Registration

Location Map

School Branches